Little Nick

Little Nick
Join Little Nick and his gang of friends—boys and girls—in a new animated series of 52x13’ episodes adapted from the works of the genius pair, René Goscinny and Jean-Jacques Sempé. In this series we find Nick during the vacation with his parents at Quaint-by-the-Sea, a charming little town in Brittany where time seems to tick quietly by.
 
But that’s forgetting the energy produced by our hero and his gang. They manage to grab every opportunity offered by these summer days to enjoy a minor or a grand adventure full of exciting surprises and the most unexpected dramas: for a little boy like Nick, with his boundless imagination, a hike in the nearby woods turns into a Davy Crockett-style expedition, with grizzlies on the prowl; a barbecue without sardines becomes a frantic search for a mislaid icebox and ends up as a hilarious fishing trip; a quiet game of playing shops with the girls on a rainy day turns into an incredible auction sale/game of boules where all the rules are broken…
 
In this holiday atmosphere, the kids take full advantage of their freedom and, when they’re not playing on the beach, they gather at the Trappers Club where well-meaning counsellors try to keep them occupied. The adults in our series, as well as the counsellors, are quickly overwhelmed by the excess of energy and the evermore original initiatives of the gang of pals, whose adventures are seen through the eyes of our hero.
 
Nick, with his friends from town, Alec, Mary-Jane and Geoffrey, but now joined by some new characters they meet on vacation, drags us along behind him into a charming world that is both mischievous and gentle where friendship and family occupy the center stage.

Program specifications

Status In development

Format 52X12'

Technique 3D animation

Director Wilson Dos Santos

Based upon René Goscinny and Jean-Jacques Sempé (IMAV éditions)

Audience from 6 to 10 years old

Genre Comedy

Distributor

Broadcaster M6

Little Nick
logo Phillips Internet Design et développement du site Phillips Internet Consulting

Le petit Nicolas - Tous en vacances !

Le petit Nicolas - Tous en vacances !

Rejoignez « Le Petit Nicolas » et sa bande de copains et de copines dans une nouvelle série animée de 52 épisodes de 13 minutes, adaptée des ouvrages des géniaux René Goscinny et Jean-Jacques Sempé. Dans cette série, nous retrouvons Nicolas pendant ses vacances avec ses parents à Bains-les-Mers, une charmante petite bourgade de Bretagne où le temps semble s’écouler paisiblement.

C’est compter sans l’énergie de notre héros et de sa bande, qui sauront saisir chaque opportunité pour faire de leur quotidien estival une petite ou une grande aventure riche en rebondissements et en péripéties les plus inattendues : pour un petit garçon comme Nicolas, à l’imagination débordante, une randonnée dans la forêt avoisinante se transforme en une expédition à la Davy Crockett, où les grizzlis rôdent ; un barbecue en mal de sardines donne lieu à une recherche effrénée de la glacière égarée et finit en une hilarante partie de pêche ; un tranquille jeu de marchandes avec les filles un jour de pluie devient une  incroyable vente aux enchères/partie de pétanque où tous les coups sont permis…

Dans cet environnement de vacances, les enfants profitent pleinement de leur liberté et, quand ils ne jouent pas sur la plage, ils se retrouvent ensemble au Club des Trappeurs, où des moniteurs pleins de bonne volonté cherchent à les occuper. Les adultes de notre série, parents comme encadrants, se retrouvent vite submergés par le trop plein d’énergie et les initiatives toujours originales du groupe de copains, dont les aventures sont vues à travers les yeux de notre héros. 

Nicolas, en compagnie de ses amis de la ville Alceste, Marie-Edwige et Geoffroy mais également de nouveaux personnages rencontrés en vacances, nous entraine à sa suite dans un univers attachant, malicieux et tendre à la fois, où l’amitié et la famille occupent le devant de la scène.

Fiche technique

Statut En développement

Format 52X12'

Technique Animation 3D

Réalisateur Wilson Dos Santos

D'après l'œuvre de René Goscinny et Jean-Jacques Sempé (IMAV éditions)

Public de 6 à 10 ans

Genre Comédie

Distributeur

Diffuseur M6

Le petit Nicolas - Tous en vacances !
logo Phillips Internet Design et développement du site Phillips Internet Consulting